If Only

Download “Corners” for free!

Just sign up for Brad’s email list:

Watch the music video:

Pre-order digital album Amazon – $9.49

Buy signed CD -$19.99*

*Physical copies of the album will only be available here – hand packed and shipped by Brad & Co. We will try to send orders out once a week, but, since this is a spare-bedroom operation, your patience is appreciated.Please include the name you want the album signed to in the address field.

Brad’s second album turns towards folk-rock as he ponders the darkness of the mind, true potential, and the challenge of love. This full length album features 12 original songs, seven of which are full-band arrangements. Listeners have called If Only “dusty.” It’s a heartfelt look at the struggle of finding your way.

Click the links for full lyrics.

  1. Intro
  2. Corners
  3. Fallout
  4. Bulletproof
  5. +dB
  6. Reason
  7. Silent Segue
  8. Atlas
  9. Take Your Mind Away
  10. The Jig Is Up
  11. Sister’s Got A Gun
  12. If Only

Sign Up For Brad’s Mailing List:

Get a free MP3 download